Ons Team

Erik van Lier

Erik van Lier
Accountmanager
erikvanlier@groupauto.nl
06 – 12 38 5931

Freek Blekxtoon

Freek Blekxtoon
Directeur
freek@groupauto.nl
035 – 543 29 95

Robert Horsman

Robert Horsman
Accountmanager
robert@groupauto.nl
06 – 10 19 6344

John Gasenbeek

John Gasenbeek
Operationeel Manager
john@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 74

Bea Masson

Bea Masson
Administratie
bea@groupauto.nl
035  – 303 09 70

Ilse Pluntke

Ilse Pluntke
Administratie en Trainingen
ilse@groupauto.nl
035- 303 09 71

René Wijnia

René Wijnia
Hoofd Financiën
rene@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 77

Kirsten Andeweg

Kirsten Andeweg
Digital Marketing a.i.
kirsten@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 72

Anouk Wallinga

Anouk Walinga
Online Marketing
anouk@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 76

Jan Erik Scheer

Jan Erik Scheer
Marketing & Communicatie
jan.erik@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 76

Maeike Schouten

Maeike Schouten
Marketing & Communicatie
maeike@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 76

Robin Kasius

Robin Kasius
Managementassistent & Marketing ondersteuning
robin@groupauto.nl
035 – 303 09 72